Northbrook Road Race Champs 2018

posted in: News Road Race Champs | 0

Nearly two months in and a few more have managed to make an appearance on the Road Race Championship tables.

With results from three of the distances Spencer Davies has kept his early lead with Liam Mills, Tony Mackness and Mike Duggan still leading their categories and Simon Jones taking over the MV35 lead.

Sally Eason has a very narrow lead at the top of the women’s table with fellow FV45 Cath Fenn hot on her heels at this point. Claudie Combelas and Katy Davies lead the women’s categories.