Road Race Championships 2019

With a good season of racing and plenty of results from the various distances the tables are looking very interesting. In the Men’s table Stuart Lumsden has taken over the lead with five of the eight race distances completed. Steve Turvey, Mike Wheeler, Pete Fellows and Mike Duggan head the other men’s categories.

Natasha White has maximum points from all her seven race distances to keep her lead at the top of the women’s table. Gemma Ross, Lisa Bragg, Sarah McNaney, and Ros Myers maintain their positions to lead the other women’s categories.

View the tables by selecting the link below:-

Results up to 21 July 2019

Northbrook Road Race Champs Tables

Seven road race distances, from 5k to full marathon plus the Club Handicap

Runners’ best times in the season for each distance are ranked, and points (up to 100) awarded

Best five results to count

View race rules

See results of 2018 series
See results of 2017 series
See results of 2016 series

Selecting any of the links below will take you to our archive site

See results of 2015 series

See results of 2014 series

See results of 2013 series

See results of 2012 series

See results of 2011 series

See results of 2010 series

See results of 2009 series