Northbrook Road Race Champs 2017

posted in: News Road Race Champs | 0

With the points all counted at the end of the year Stuart Lumsden and Amanda Deavy are the 2017 Northbrook Road Race Champions.

Ben Smith, Steve Turvey, Terry Moynihan, Tony Hughes, and Mick Duggan win the top places in the men’s categories.

In the women’s categories the winners are Amy Burdis, Jill Pittard, Cath Fenn, Sarah McNaney and Ros Myers.