Northbrook Road Race Champs 2017

posted in: News Road Race Champs | 0

The tables at 1 October show Stuart Lumsden leading the men and Amanda Deavy still in front for the women.

Steve Turvey, Terry Moynihan, Dave Halford, and Mick Duggan are other men’s category leaders.

Women’s category leaders are Amy Burdis, Cath Fenn and Sarah McNaney.