Northbrook Road Race Champs 2017

posted in: News Road Race Champs | 0

The tables at 15 July show Steve Turvey leading the men and Amanda Deavy in front for the women.

Terry Moynihan, Ben Smith, Tony Hughes and Mick Duggan are other men’s category leaders.

Women’s category leaders are Sally Eason, Amy Burdis, Sarah McNaney and Ros Myers.