London Marathon 2019 Club Draw

posted in: News Club News | 0

The Club draw for its allocation of two guaranteed entries to the 2019 Virgin London Marathon took place at the Jaguar Sports & Social Club on 21 November and the winners were Ian Paterson and Kevin Coughlan. The reserve is Linda Richards.

There were 17 in the draw and unlucky were Rory Anderson, Spencer Davies,  Damien Dear, Richard Hands, Tony Hughes, Joe Kelly, Liam Mills, Louise Myers, Mark Parker, Christopher Perkins, Adrian Powell, Jonathan Seed, Craig Slyde and Allison Smith.