London Marathon 2018 Club Draw

posted in: News Club News | 0

The Club draw for its allocation of two guaranteed entries to the 2018 Virgin London Marathon took place at the Jaguar Sports & Social Club on 6 December and the winners were Tommy Dempsey and Damian Pharoah. The reserve is Christopher Perkins. There were 12 in the draw and unlucky were Mark Parker, David Giles, Linda Richards, Julie Liggett, Richard Hands, Liam Mills, Craig McNaney, Spencer Davies and Ian Paterson.