Summer Handicap September 2016

posted in: News Summer Handicap | 0

Once again the series proved to be a hugely popular fixture, with a total of 110 Club members and 23 guests taking part.
In the sixth and final race on 7 September Gemma Darby was first Northbrooker home, scoring maximum points for the women, followed by Jonathan Seed the first Northbrook man. With an 18-point lead overall Louise Myers is the women’s series winner for 2016. Mark Parker maintained his lead to win the series for the men.
Series results

More info …