Annual Awards 2020

posted in: Home, News Club News | 0

The 2020 racing calendar and consequently the Northbrook race championship were badly affected by COVID restrictions but many members still managed to find races to run and the club is making main trophy awards for the overall winners in each category in the race championships.

In the Voted Awards – awards voted for by the club membership – the winners are:

  • Clubperson of the Year – Spencer Davies
  • Most Improved Male Runner – Tim Hughes
  • Most Improved Female Runner – Yvonne Boyle

For the complete list of award winners go to the Awards 2020 page.