Awards Presentation

24 January 2015

Presentation of the Club's annual awards took place at the Jaguar Sports and Social Club in Coventry.
Awards were presented by Tom Miller and Dave Cooper - 10k race sponsors.

Award Winners for 2014

Overall Men's Road Race Stuart Lumsden
Overall Ladies' Road Race Amanda Deavy
Senior Men's Road Race Martin Winch
Senior Ladies' Road Race Sarah Booker
V40 Men's Road Race John Wilson
V35 Ladies' Road Race Jill Pittard
Lyn McDonald
V50 Men's Road Race Peter Fellows
V45 Ladies' Road Race Sarah McNaney
Veteran of the Year Peter Fellows
Men's Summer Handicap Adrian Powell
Ladies' Summer Handicap Tara Lambert
Paul Kelly Trophy Spencer Davies
Club Person of the Year John Wilson
Most Improved Runner Helen Hodge
Link to gallery of Awards Night pics