Awards Presentation

12 January 2009

Presentation of the Club's annual awards took place at the Coventry Hill Hotel. Chairman Bob Adams introduced the award winners, and Roger Ladbury of Bruker, one of the Club's sponsors, presented the awards.


Award Winners for 2008

Mens Road Race Nathan Holmes
Ladies Road Race Amanda Deavy
Vet Mens Road Race Howard Andersen
Vet Ladies Road Race Cath Fenn
Veteran of the Year Cath Fenn
Mens Summer Handicap Daniel Bennett
Ladies Summer Handicap Diane Keen
Club Person of the Year Andrea Fodor
Most Improved Runner Andy Kelsall
Animals of the Year Penny Wilkin
Cath Fenn


Cath Fenn

Sarah McNaney

Corrina O'Connor

Nathan Holmes



Andy Houston

Diane Keen




Bob Adams

Cath, Rebecca, Alix