Overall results

Junior run


Course Records

Mark Powell 31:27

Kim Fawke 35:56



Contact us at 10k@northbrookac.org.uk

Find us on


Race Results 2017

10k winner Alistair Smith

Alistair Smith

10k 1st lady Jane Evans

Jane Evans

Coventry Godiva Harrier Alistair Smith won the 2017 10k race in 32:49, with Paul Andrew (Leamington C & AC) 2nd and Chris Sharp (Knowle & Dorridge) in 3rd. Jane Evans (Knowle & Dorridge) took the 1st lady prize in 37:53.

For Northbrook Steven Turvey was first counter in 38:14 and Amanda Deavy (39.24) and Anita Howe (40:28) took the second and third women's prizes.

Kenilworth Runners took the men's Club team prize (Andrew Siggers, Steve Marr, Ben Taylor & Stuart Hopkins) and Knowle & Dorridge the club team prize for the women (Jane Evans, Rosie Marsh & Amanda O'Leary).


Junior Run winner Ellen Taylor

Ellen Taylor

Junior Run 1st boy Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

In the Junior Run, Ellen Taylor won the event in 6:01, the first boy was Ryan Hill who finished 2nd in 6:03. Their prizes were presented by Myton Hospice's mascot Monty.


For results of this year's race follow this link


You can check out the results from previous years here

Results of 2016 race - 10 July 2016

Results of 2015 race - 12 July 2015

Results of 2014 race - 13 July 2014

Results of 2013 race - 14 July 2013

Results of 2012 race - 15 July 2012

Results of 2011 race - 15 May 2011

Results of 2010 race - 18 April 2010

Results of 2009 race - 31 May 2009